Chloe Bakes: Chocolate Fudge Brownies

So it’s my turn to talk brownies with you. The recipe for these brownies is top secret, it was given to me by my friend Jen, after I begged her for it! These can be whipped up in a couple of hours and eaten much quicker. I always keep the ingredients for these in the cupboard, as you never know when emergency brownies are needed. 

Jen often adds a raspberry coulis to the top after baking, which sets beautifully and goes perfectly with the rich chocolate. I decided this time to add vanilla fudge chunks to mine for the extra fudgey flavour as well as extra chewiness! 

Chloe x 

 

4 thoughts on “Chloe Bakes: Chocolate Fudge Brownies

Leave a Reply

